Maxine Whiting
Clerk to Stanbridge Parish Council
tel 01525 888017
maxine.whiting@stanbridgeparishcouncil.org.uk

c/o 6 Cheney Close
Toddington
Beds LU5 6BE

 

Chairman Elaine Sutton Email: Elaine.Sutton@stanbridgeparishcouncil.org.uk

Vice Chair Richard Deville Email: richard.deville@stanbridgeparishcouncil.org.uk

Councillor Gill Chamberlain Email: gill.chamberlain@stanbridgeparishcouncil.org.uk

Councillor Pete Lidford Email: pete.lidford@stanbridgeparishcouncil.org.uk

Councillor Martin Walker Email: martin.walker@stanbridgeparishcouncil.org.uk

Councillor Micky Waters Email: micky.waters@stanbridgeparishcouncil.org.uk

Councillor Brian Houston Email: bh@stanbridgeparishcouncil.org.uk

Councillors individual Register of Interests can be found on Central Beds Council website by clicking on the below link:

http://centralbeds.moderngov.co.uk/mgParishCouncilDetails.aspx?ID=607&LS=3

 

Councillors Responsibilities are below:

Community Hall Assc: Cllr M Waters

Christmas Lights: Cllr E Sutton

Focus Group: Cllr B Houston

Highways: Cllr E Sutton

Newsletter: Cllr P Lidford

Planning: Cllr R Deville

Play Area: Cllrs R Deville & M Waters

School: Cllr M Waters

Speed Watch: Cllr M Walker

Website and Domain: Cllr P Lidford