Items from 14 August 2019 to 13 August 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 10/09/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 08/10/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 12/11/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Sat 16/11/19 19:00 23:00 Family Games Night
Sat 07/12/19 17:30 20:00 Christmas Carol Concert
Tue 10/12/19 19:45 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 14/01/20 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 11/02/20 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 10/03/20 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 07/04/20 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 28/04/20 19:30 21:00 Annual Parish Meeting 2020
Tue 12/05/20 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 09/06/20 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 14/07/20 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting