Items from 23 February 2019 to 23 February 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 12/03/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 02/04/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 09/04/19 19:30 21:00 Annual Parish Meeting 2019
Tue 14/05/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 11/06/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 09/07/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 10/09/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 08/10/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 12/11/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 10/12/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting