Items from 17 January 2018 to 17 January 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 06/02/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 13/03/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 17/04/18 19:00 19:30 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 17/04/18 19:30 21:00 Annual Parish Meeting 2018
Tue 08/05/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Sat 19/05/18 19:00 23:55 ABF - Soldiers charity Quiz Night
Tue 12/06/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 10/07/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 11/09/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 09/10/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 13/11/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 11/12/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting